Comments for Knozzle http://knozzle.com Serious Humor is Serious Business Sun, 05 Jun 2016 03:59:00 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on Girl Composes Guitar Ballad for Unappreciative Comatose Boyfriend by Simon Hawk /2016/06/03/girl-composes-guitar-ballad-unappreciative-comatose-boyfriend/#comment-17 Sun, 05 Jun 2016 03:59:00 +0000 /?p=1449#comment-17 Thanks, Boo!

]]>
Comment on Girl Composes Guitar Ballad for Unappreciative Comatose Boyfriend by The Boo /2016/06/03/girl-composes-guitar-ballad-unappreciative-comatose-boyfriend/#comment-15 Fri, 03 Jun 2016 23:22:00 +0000 /?p=1449#comment-15 I like this one. 😉

]]>
Comment on I’m a Left Thumb Kind of Guy – The Hawk-Eye View by Anderson's Wry Goods /2015/05/25/im-a-left-thumb-kind-of-guy-the-hawk-eye-view/#comment-14 Sun, 07 Jun 2015 04:30:00 +0000 /?p=1343#comment-14 I think you should try Patreon and see how it goes. Keep Knozzle going! 🙂

]]>
Comment on Former Spider Villain Turns Water Treatment Plant Into Lair by Ghosthack /2015/05/11/former-spider-villain-turns-water-treatment-plant-into-lair/#comment-13 Mon, 11 May 2015 20:37:00 +0000 /?p=1270#comment-13 Growing up creepie….

]]>
Comment on The Hippo Gambit – The Hawk-Eye View by Anderson's Wry Goods /2015/04/30/the-hippo-gambit-the-hawk-eye-view/#comment-12 Fri, 01 May 2015 04:43:00 +0000 /?p=1153#comment-12 Good stuff, Simon! I can relate.

]]>
Comment on Age of Horoscopes: Worst Horoscope Ever #4 by Simon Hawk /2015/04/25/age-of-horoscopes-worst-horoscope-ever-4/#comment-11 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 18:12:00 +0000 /?p=1108#comment-11 I guess you didn’t catch the whole iron maiden thing, hm? There’s your iron suit – a metal sarcophagus with spikes on the inside. *chuckles* Good luck!

]]>
Comment on Age of Horoscopes: Worst Horoscope Ever #4 by Shawn /2015/04/25/age-of-horoscopes-worst-horoscope-ever-4/#comment-10 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 14:19:00 +0000 /?p=1108#comment-10 Wearing a metal suit and traveling in time? I’m oddly OK with this. 😀

]]>
Comment on Snooker – Jonas Book: The Unintentional Spy, Episode 2 by The #FridayFlash Report – Vol 6 Number 42 | Friday Flash /2015/03/16/snooker-jonas-book-the-unintentional-spy-episode-2/#comment-9 Mon, 23 Mar 2015 20:27:25 +0000 /?p=552#comment-9 […] Snooker – Jonas Book: The Unintentional Spy, Episode 2 by Simon Hawk ~ @knozzle ~ Between 500 and 1000 words ~ Suspense ~ Serial […]

]]>
Comment on The Horoscope Rises: Worst Horoscope Ever #1 by Simon Hawk /2015/03/21/the-horoscope-rises-worst-horoscope-ever-1/#comment-8 Sat, 21 Mar 2015 17:42:00 +0000 /?p=693#comment-8 Yes, well… sometimes our dear sweet Andromeda has some… issues. I think this one stems from a swimming pool accident in Arizona. *chuckles*

]]>
Comment on The Horoscope Rises: Worst Horoscope Ever #1 by Anonymous /2015/03/21/the-horoscope-rises-worst-horoscope-ever-1/#comment-7 Sat, 21 Mar 2015 13:59:00 +0000 /?p=693#comment-7 Hah! Marco, Polo.

]]>